+39 0712855111 info@confindustriapge.it

Referenti Lombardia

Giancarlo Turati

Confindustria
Lombardia
348 9012011
giancarlo.turati@fasternet.it

Francesco Santini

Confindustria
Lombardia
348 2860041
f.santini@confindustria.lombardia.it

Laura Dellabella

Confindustria
Lombardia
02 58370802
l.dellabella@confindustria.lombardia.it

Viviana Mete

Credito e Finanza
Confindustria Bergamo
035 275390
v.mete@confindustriabergamo.it

Cinzia Arici

Associazione Industriale Bresciana
030 22921
arici_c@aib.bs.it

Fabio Gatti Silo

Unindustria
Como
031 234111
f.gattisilo@unindustriacomo.it

Giovanni Garavelli

Mkg associativo
AI Cremona
344 1062533
garavelli.giovanni@assind.cr.it

Riccardo Confalonieri

Resp. Relazioni Istituzionali
Confindustria Lecco e Sondrio
337 1680762
confalonieri@
confindustrialeccoesondrio.it

Loredana Casati

Confindustria
Alto Milansese
033 1543391
casati@ali.legnano.mi.it

Paola Roveda

Confindustria
Alto Milanese
335 7986795
roveda@ali.legnano.mi.it

Federica Castagnoli

Confindustria
Mantova
03762371
castagnoli@assind.mn.it

Laura Cesana

Assolombarda Confindustria Milano Monza e Brianza
349 4074872
laura.cesana@assolombarda.it

Alberto Colli

Segretario PI
Confindustria Pavia
338 8483676
a.colli@confindustria.pv.it

Bruno Palmieri

Unione Industriali
Varese
335 5825138
bruno.palmieri@univa.va.it