+39 0712855111 info@confindustriapge.it

Referenti Marche

Roberto Cardinali

Confindustria Marche
393 1359903
cardinali@tecnofilm.com

Diego Mingarelli

Confindustria Marche
340 3909515
diego.mingarelli@diasen.com

Gloria Ciarpella

Confindustria Marche
339 4663318
ciarpella@confindustria.marche.it

Federico Giuliodori

Confindustria Ancona
348 7714381
giuliodori@confindustria.an.it

Piergiorgio Crincoli

Confindustria Ascoli Piceno
335 5649540
crincoli@confindustria.ap.it

Gianni Tardini

Confindustria Ascoli Piceno
329 6705560
g.tardini@serviziitalia.com

Alessandro Panico

Confindustria Fermo
348 5912764
a.panico@sifsrl.it

Elisabetta Cristallini

Confindustria Macerata
331 1921244
cristallini@confindustriamacerata.it

Daniele Tanoni

Confindustria Pesaro Urbino
335 1042961
d.tanoni@confindustria.pu.it